Which Phone Book?  Which Phone Book?

San Francisco Bay Area Phone Books

The following telephone books cover the San Francisco Bay area:

  • Campbell, Los Gatos and Saratoga
  • Contra Costa County Central
  • Contra Costa County East
  • Contra Costa County, West
  • Fremont, Hayward, Castro Valley, Newark and Union City
  • Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View and Sunnyvale
  • Marin County
  • Oakland (AT&T)
  • Palo Alto, Redwood City and Menlo Park
  • San Francisco (AT&T)
  • San Jose and Santa Clara (AT&T)
  • San Mateo County Central and surrounding area
  • San Mateo County North
  • Tri-Valley
  • Vallejo, Benicia and American Canyon

Copyright 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002. Santa Cruz Public Libraries, California